• The terrace of La Cabane
  • The terrace of La Cabane
  • The terrace of La Cabane
  • The terrace of La Cabane
  • The terrace of La Cabane

Far from the traffic, the terrace of La Cabane is a heavenly spot perfect for relaxing.

Whether you reach La Cabane from the parking lot on the river bank of the Yvette or from the beautifully paved courtyard on the street side, you will beginning your mountain experience here. A ski gondola brought back from Savoie will take you to the top of the slopes. Life size bears carved in tree trunks stand guard at the front door. Some old skis or rackets are waiting to be used.....

During winter time, a snow maker creates a winter atmosphere, and when the snow is real, then you really feel like you’re in a ski resort. A small typical chalet with animal skins on the walls shelters you while having a drink waiting for your table or having a delicious mulled wine after a walk. During summer time, it’s beach time...or rather river time...on the Yvette!

You will escape for sure! In the shade of the sun under a Balinese straw hut, you will enjoy the relaxed rhythm of life while sipping a mojito, a caïpirinha, a cocktail ou a smoothie of your choice comfortably seated in a soft couch.

You can of course have lunch or dinner on the terrasse under the shade of a boat sail and enjoy the serenity of a nice starry night as if you where at the beach on the other side of the world.

Formule IGLOO

La formule "IGLOO"

1 night + breakfast + dinner for 2

Formule IGLOO
The terrace
The terrace

• La terrasse de La Cabane
  • La terrasse de La Cabane
  • La terrasse de La Cabane
  • La terrasse de La Cabane
  • La terrasse de La Cabane
  • La terrasse de La Cabane
  • La terrasse de La Cabane

À l’écart de la circulation, la terrasse de La Cabane est un havre de paix où il fait bon s’attarder…

Que vous arriviez par les bords de l’Yvette côté parking ou par la belle cour pavée ancienne côté rue, l’escapade en montagne commence. Ici, un « œuf » télécabine tout droit descendu de Savoie vous invite à rejoindre le haut des pistes. Là, des ours grandeur nature taillés dans des troncs d’arbres montent la garde. De vieux skis ou des raquettes attendent d’être chaussés…

L’hiver un canon à neige vous donne l’illusion d’une météo hivernale et quand il neige pour de vrai, on se croirait réellement en station. Un petit chalet, vraiment typique avec ses peaux de bête sur les murs, vous abrite pour prendre l'apéritif en attendant votre table ou un délicieux vin chaud au retour de promenade. L’été, mettez le cap sur les bords de mer – ou plutôt de l’Yvette !

Évasion assurée ! Abrité du soleil sous une paillote balinaise, bien installé sur des canapés moelleux, goûtez à la douceur de vivre tout en sirotant un mojito, une caïpirinha, un cocktail ou un smoothie de votre choix.

Vous pourrez bien sûr déjeuner ou dîner sur les terrasses à l’ombre des voiles de bateau et profiter de la sérénité d’une belle nuit étoilée comme si vous étiez sur une plage à l’autre bout du monde.

Formule IGLOO

La formule "IGLOO"

1 nuit + petit déjeuner + dîner pour 2

Formule IGLOO
La terrasse
La terrasse